CD Review--Rejoice

Women of Faith conferences have released another CD, simply titled Rejoice. As a member of Thomas Nelson's Booksneeze program, I was provided a free copy for review purposes.I'm free to be as honest as I want in these reviews.
The recordings are live, taken from a two-day Women of Faith event. The event has speakers and teachers, but also has a Women of Faith Worship Team to lead attendees in worship.
The song list:
  1. Beautiful Redeemer
  2. So Good
  3. Forever Reign
  4. Come As You Are
  5. Hosanna
  6. Our God
  7. Glory To God
  8. You Brought the Sunshine
  9. Greatness of Our God
  10. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
It pretty much sounded like what you'd expect. Not bad, if you're into that sort of thing. 


Popular posts from this blog

Beyond the door greeter: The most important contribution of Tim Wright

Why Bethke Gets it Wrong

Them Dents is Valuable